BOARD MEMBERS  
  President    
  Tami Bodine  
  president@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Vice President    
  Tony Cameron  
  (503) 320-3906  
  vp@banksyouthsoccer.com    
   
 
 
  Treasurer    
  Doug Isaacson  
  treasurer@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Secretary    
  OPEN  
  secretary@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Registrar
 
 
  Jennifer Kimmel  
  registrar@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Head Coach    
  Jeff Smith  
  headcoach@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Member at Large    
  Nick Harrison  
  at-large@banksyouthsoccer.com  
       
  Referee Coordinator  
  referee@banksyouthsoccer.com  
     
  Equipment Manager  
  equipment@banksyouthsoccer.com  
     
  Field Coordinator  
  fields@banksyouthsoccer.com  
     
  Scheduler  
  schedules@banksyouthsoccer.com  
     
  Mail Comments to:  
  BYSA  
  PO Box 101  
  Banks, OR 97106